2019, www wednesday

WWW Wednesday – 18th September

Hey Readers…

Welcome to WWW Wednesday! hosted by Sam@Taking on a World of Words. Just answer the three questions below and leave a link to your post in the comments for others to look at. No blog? No problem! Just leave a comment with your responses. Please, take some time to visit the other participants and see what others are reading. So, let’s get to it!

The three W’s are: What are you currently reading? What have you finished reading? What will you read next?

What are you currently reading?

 

I am currently reading these three books. 

 

I am 33% though the Gardens of the Moon by Steven Erikson and I am 7% into Sovereign, I am hoping to get a good chunk of one of these books done today also. I am really enjoying both of these. 

The last book I am reading is an Ebook and its about one of my favourite authors Steig Larrson and his investigation into the assassination of a Swedish president. I am only 30 pages in so I don’t have many thoughts at the moments. 

What have you recently finished?

9780552168335The first book I have read this week is The Pawn of Prophecy by David Eddings. This was a good book and a decent start to the series. I will be continuing on with these series, as I want to know what happens to the characters. I gave this book 3.5 stars, my review will be up on October 4th. 

 

 

 

 

61rgrrlxtel._sx316_bo1204203200_The next book I have finished is The Autumn Republic by Brian McClellan, this is the third book in The Powder Mage series. I adore this series and I adore this author. This book made me feel all kinds of emotions and it made me cry. In my opinion, it was an amazing ending to the series. I have only just finished this book, so I need to get all my thoughts down on paper.

 

 

 

What will I read next?

Today I will start The Feather Boy by Nicky Singer, one of my childhood favourites and I will also start Eric by Terry Pratchett. Both of these are re-reads so I am hoping to get through them both today. 

What have you read this week? have you read any of these books? what are you planning on reading? Let me know in the comments below.

–HappyReading 
xoxo

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday – 18th September”

Leave a comment